ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Contact Us

The ALS Association Connecticut Chapter
4 Oxford Road, Unit E4
Milford, CT  06460 
Main:  203-874-5050 
Fax:  203-874-7070
info@alsact.org

Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 8:30am-4:30pm, Friday 8:30am-2:30pm

Sandra Tripodi, LCSW,  Executive Director
stripodi@alsact.org 

Amy Chickles, Director of Programs
achickles@alsact.org 

Jacky Rose, Director of Development
jrose@alsact.org

Michelle Gaski, LCSW, Regional Care Manager: Litchfield, Hartford, Tolland & Windham Counties 
mgaski@alsact.org 

Jessica Poruban-Ortiz, LMSW, Regional Care Manager: Fairfield, New Haven, Middlesex & New London Counties
jporuban@alsact.org

Kim Buda, Operations Manager
kbuda@alsact.org

General Inquiries
info@alsact.org